Tips & Tricks
 

Rearranging the Queue Management List

Benefit:

Rearranging the Queue Management list allows you to better streamline your workflow, and view the list that is needed for your role.

Step 1

Access User Preferences.

 


Step 2
Double-click Queue Configurations.

 

 

.

 


Step 3
Uncheck the appropriate checkbox. to remove the desired List from Queue Management.

 


BONUS:

Drag on a list to rearrange it according to your workflow.

 

 

RELATED ARTICLES

gGastro® Tips and Tricks – Linking Documents in a Patient Chart

Benefit: The “Link to chart” feature helps you to keep your patient’s documents organized.…

Generate Quality Metrics Quickly

Benefit: Are you reporting to the GIQuIC registry? Or just trying to improve the…

An Easy Way to Delete Cookies and Remove Duplicate Login Sessions

Benefit: Accidentally closing the browser without logging out retains the current application session. Trying…