Tips & Tricks
 

An Easy Way to Delete Cookies and Remove Duplicate Login Sessions

Benefit:

Accidentally closing the browser without logging out retains the current application session. Trying to log back into the application when you already have a session running could be frustrating. Simply clearing the site cookies for the application will not only get you back in but will leave your other site cookies and data intact.


Step 1

Click OK in the duplicate session Alert Popup, then right-click on the lock icon in the URL Address bar.

 


Step 2

(I) Select Cookies and Site Data then click Manage Site Data.

(II) Click the relevant delete buttons, then click Done.

 


Step 3

Log back into the application then click Yes in the Alert Popup.

 

RELATED ARTICLES

gGastro® Tips and Tricks – Linking Documents in a Patient Chart

Benefit: The “Link to chart” feature helps you to keep your patient’s documents organized.…

Rearranging the Queue Management List

Benefit: Rearranging the Queue Management list allows you to better streamline your workflow, and…

Generate Quality Metrics Quickly

Benefit: Are you reporting to the GIQuIC registry? Or just trying to improve the…